The general meeting of SHRSC was held on 12.04.2018
Apr 12, 2018 | 01:09

At the meeting, the Director of SHRSC., Ph.D. docent Y. Shukurlu has announced the decision of the Presidium of ANAS on the results of admission to the dissertation of ANAS on preparation of doctor of sciences and philosophy.

He said that the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan dated December 20, 2017, No 870s, approved the admission plan of the universities and scientific organizations of Azerbaijan Republic for the preparation of doctoral and dissertant for 2017. In accordance with the Decree No. 129 of the Cabinet of Ministers dated July 1, 2010 and the Decree No. 797 of the President of the ANAS dated 25 December 2017, the staff of the SHRSC has been enrolled in the dissertation of ANAS.

Then SRAM's scientific secretary, PhD V.Abdurrahmanov, announced the names of the employees of the SRI, who were admitted to the dissertation of the Institute of ANAS.

Atayeva Vəfa Elman qızı (AMEA Fizika İnstitutu)

Salmanova Aysen Kamil (Institute of Radiation Problems of ANAS)

Shukurova Zərintac Yusif (Institute of Zoology of ANAS)

Latifova Banovsha Akif (Institute of Genetic Resources of ANAS)

Mammadova Tarana Yashar (Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi)

Nuriyeva Leyla Niymat (ANAS Institute of Folklore)

Valiyev Elchin Nazim (Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Aga Bakikhanov ANAS)

Jabrayilova Nurana Bahram (Institute of Information Technology of ANAS)

        At the end, the Director of SHRSC., Ph.D. docentent Y. Shukurlu congratulated the dissertators and wished them new successes.